Reviews

What people are saying about Driftwood B&B




Fantastic Stay in Brixham - Rating 5/5

Great location, amazing views! The room and accommodation are modern, clean and very comfortable, the shower was fantastic. The breakfasts were very tasty and the hosts, Keith and Zoe, couldn't be nicer or do enough for us. Faultless, would highly recommend.

Reviewer: Michael | Mon 3rd Jul 2017


5 Stars all the way! - Rating 5/5

A beautiful view & breakfast!

Reviewer: Ralph | Mon 3rd Jul 2017


Fabulous - Rating 5/5

Driftwood is a beautiful B & B which Keith & Zoe should be very proud of. Wonderful views, stylish, clean and comfortable rooms and the best cooked breakfast. A warm and friendly welcome awaits anyone staying there.

Reviewer: Cheryl Miles & Nick | Thu 29th Jun 2017


Lovely high quality boutique b&b - Rating 5/5

We have just returned from a lovely weekend stay at driftwood b&b, where Keith and Zoe were warm and welcoming hosts. Our room was spotlessly clean, bright and airy and the bed was extremely comfortable. The bath towels were larger than you normally get and complemented by much appreciated bathrobes. At Breakfast there was plenty of choice and the full English was nicely cooked and there was plenty of it. We will definitely stay here again next time we visit the area.

Reviewer: ian whyte & Ann | Wed 28th Jun 2017


Good. Better. Driftwood B&B. - Rating 5/5

During our two week trip through the south of England, this was the best B&B/hotel, by far. A complete package of very friendly hosts, a great service, nice and comfy rooms and a great breakfast tailored to your needs. The hand-made english breaktfast was the best i've had during our trip. All these things made our stay at Brixham a joy and memorable. This was one of the very few accommodations where you could feel, that it was run by heart and not only for money. Hope to see you again, Anne & Michael

Reviewer: Michael (GE) | Sun 18th Jun 2017


Perfectly located gorgeous B&B. - Rating 5/5

Loved the amazing decor and stunning views of the harbour, breathtaking. Our room was perfect with dual aspect window. Keith and Zoe were lovely hosts and you felt you could ask them anything and they would be able to advise, as this was our first time to Brixham this was very helpful. Great breakfast choice too, we came away fully relaxed.

Reviewer: Carol (GB) | Wed 14th Jun 2017


Fabulous B&B, sumptuous, modern, stylish, and close to lovely harbour - Rating 5/5

Lovely welcome and made to feel very welcome. The room was great, breakfast was Devine! Would stay again. Lovely!

Reviewer: Ralph Mayo | Fri 9th Jun 2017


"Fabulous B&B - with hosts to match" - Rating 5/5

Fantastic! We had a wonderful 3 nights stay at this lovely boutique B&B. Zoe and Keith are the perfect hosts - helpful, knowledgeable and very friendly. The breakfasts were delicious. Driftwood is beautifully decorated and Zoe has thought of everything to make your break comfortable, relaxing and a little luxurious. The "welcome" bag of fudge in the bedroom was a great extra touch! The rooms are extremely well appointed with fab views, extremely comfy beds, a Dolce Gusto coffee machine and Netflix too! The bathroom complete with great shower and bathrobes as well as soft fluffy towels was also fantastic. And I mustn't forget the balcony and the great lounge, and the guest terrace and the fantastic position overlooking and only % mins walk to the harbour.

Reviewer: | Sun 4th Jun 2017


This stunning B&B is a fabulous place to stay! - Rating 5/5

The charming owners Zoe and Keith made this a break perfect for us. From the beautiful decor of the rooms, the amazing view of the bay, to the short walk to the harbour, this place has everything to offer anyone looking to stay in Brixham. You would definitely not regret choosing Driftwood to stay!

Reviewer: Stephen | Thu 1st Jun 2017


Simply the best - Rating 5/5

Location was perfect, had a balcony room on the lower level, which I used the day of arrival to do my emails, with a great view. Zoe and Keith were wonderful hosts, helpful, knowledgeable and very friendly, nothing was too much trouble for them, felt like you were at home with friends rather than strangers you had only just met. Couldn't fault a THING perfection found.

Reviewer: Malcolm | Thu 1st Jun 2017


Exceptional - Rating 5/5

great property, fantastic views, lovely hosts in Keith and Zoe, couldn't do enough to ensure you enjoyed the stay.

Reviewer: Louis | Wed 24th May 2017


The perfect stay imaginable - Rating 5/5

Welcoming hosts, Keith and Zoe went above and beyond to look after our every need and make our stay memorable far all the right reasons. Their beautiful, stylish B&B has top quality, tasteful decor and every amenity you could wish for. In a great location, Driftwood has amazing views across Brixham and the pretty harbour from every room and balcony. The perfect place to linger and relax.

Reviewer: Sally-Jane | Sat 20th May 2017


Amazing - friendly - relaxing - perfect - Rating 5/5

Everything from the extremely friendly welcome to the little touches - phone charger in the room, professional hairdryer and a personal tour of the house. There wasn't anything not to like.

Reviewer: Mandy | Thu 18th May 2017


Gorgeous - Rating 5/5

Stunning scenery, fab decor and the best breakfasts I have ever had at a B&B or hotel. Lovely hosts. Highly recommended. We had a fantastic weekend break.

Reviewer: Claudette | Tue 16th May 2017


Driftwood fantastic - Rating 5/5

Keith and Zoe were excellent hosts, very attentive and considerate. The breakfast yummy, highly recommend the smoked salmon. Beautifully decorated throughout. Bed really comfy. Shower and bathroom well proportioned with White Company goodies. Great view of the harbour.

Reviewer: Liesje | Mon 8th May 2017


Magnifique - Rating 5/5

Driftwood B&B is magnifique. We were looking for a modern B&B of which enhances Brixham's charm. Parents and sister had an amazing time and fell in love with Brixham and Driftwood B&B. Zoe and Keith are lovely and made our stay one of our best experiences from the service i.e. breakfasts to the comfort provided. And the view in the rooms is simply magifique. Nothing negative at all, full of charm and tranquility.

Reviewer: Isma | Tue 2nd May 2017


Great service and very comfortable stay!! - Rating 5/5

I arrived and was greeted immediately with a friendly smile! We were given a tour and felt welcomed. The room was absolutely top notch and well designed, it all felt very luxurious. I would definitely come and stay again and will without a doubt recommend it to anyone. Also did I mention the views were stunning!

Reviewer: Anthony Ramsamy | Sun 30th Apr 2017


“Classy Joint with a view to die for - OUTSTANDING REFRESHING NEW B & B for Brixham” - Rating 5/5

Top Class B & B. A few steps walk from the harbour. Superb views over the harbour. Ideal for any sort of break. We are regular visitors to Brixham, Business & pleasure & thought we would try somewhere new, fresh & different from the regular tired old haunts. what a refreshing surprise Driftwood was. A much needed NEW FRESH addition to the Brixham B & B offerings. Highly recommended.

Reviewer: Antony Thomson | Mon 3rd Apr 2017


Brigham Boutique - Rating 5/5

We have just returned from a superb stay at the new Driftwood B&B. Zoe and Keith run a very relaxed place overlooking the harbour. Well designed, the accommodation is luxurious and well finished. The breakfast menu takes some beating too. Recommend that you get your booking in fast; this is going to be a very popular stay.

Reviewer: David Marlow | Tue 28th Mar 2017


Driftwood b&b brixham - Rating 5/5

5star accommodation Zoe and Keith made us feel most welcome and nothing was to much trouble, room was spotless great with great views , never been to Brigham before we will surely coming back and recommend driftwood to every one.

Reviewer: Simon Wigg | Wed 22nd Mar 2017


Excellent Stay - Rating 5/5

Driftwood is a beautiful B&B, with top comfort rooms, romantic views and excellent hosts. We stayed in March and loved everything about it. Probably the best place to stay if you like to enjoy Brixham without kids. Perfect for a romantic escape. Strongly recommended.

Reviewer: Melike Ozberk | Mon 13th Mar 2017


Excellent Stay - Rating 5/5

Driftwood is a beautiful B&B, with top comfort rooms, romantic views and excellent hosts. We stayed in March and loved everything about it. Probably the best place to stay if you like to enjoy Brixham without kids. Perfect for a romantic escape. Strongly recommended.

Reviewer: Melike Ozberk | Mon 13th Mar 2017


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Credit Card
  • Parking Facilities
  • Internet Services
  • Wifi
  • Luxury