Reviews

What people are saying about Driftwood B&B




Warm welcome,and we had a great stay,we will return - Rating 5/5

Keith and zoe are great hosts,every detail was covered,this really is a 5 star boutique bed and breakfast

Response

Dear Patrick & VivWe loved having you to stay and are so pleased you agreedWith the 5* certification we were awardedMerry ChristmasKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Patrick Carroll & V | Mon 2nd Dec 2019 | 1 week ago


Amazing- Rating 5/5

This b &b is by far the best we have ever stayed in.From check-in to check-out it was perfect. The hosts Zoe and Keith were very welcoming and friendly, full of advice and information about the local area ( transport, restaurants, pubs etc.). The breakfasts were outstanding and the room was just perfect. Real value for money.

Response

Dear Anthony & KatherineWe are so flattered you think ours is the best B&B youHave stayed in and that it is such good value for moneyAlong with all the other compliments.Many thanks for your great review.Keith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Anthony & K | Tue 19th Nov 2019 | 3 weeks ago


Weekend stay- Rating 5/5

Lovely friendly welcome... which continued throughout our stay.Great interior design, a lot of thought into making your stay comfortable.Good local food for breakfast... &hosts company afterwards.Location ideal for exploring the harbour and town on foot. Great way to build your daily step count...with lovely views over the harbour after you’ve climbing back up the hill.Would return.

Response

Dear SarahWe are so pleased you found us so friendly, this isBecause our guests feel like friends.Our local produce is so important to us so it’s nice youFeel the same.Many thanksKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:S | Mon 18th Nov 2019 | 3 weeks ago


Best B & B by miles - Rating 5/5

Really couldn't fault Driftwood. Keith &Zoe were so welcoming and helpful. The food was excellent and the accommodation was spot-on. very good bed and everything about the place was obviously very carefully chosen and high standard

Response

Dear John & AnnWe are so pleased you found the bed so comfortable and theBreakfast excellent, what more could we wish for!Keith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:John Adams & A | Mon 18th Nov 2019 | 3 weeks ago


Perfect- Rating 5/5

This was our second visit to this amazing B &B.Everything was perfect,the bedroom ( Churston )was lovely ,the bed was so comfy ,the pilows were so soft,you just slept so well .The design of the bedroom &bathroom &attention to detail of the whole B &B is fantastic.The choice of food for breakfast is very really good and cooked by Keith was lovely with award winning4"sausages.Zoe &Keith are the perfect hosts,can't wait to visit again in 2020 .

Response

Dear Gerry & BevIt was so great to have you back and to bringyour sister/sister in law and Phil as well.We are so pleased you slept so well and enjoyed ourHandmade sausages ????Many thanks for posting this reviewKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Gerald Wotton & H | Mon 4th Nov 2019 | 1 month ago


An amazing Boutique Bed & Breakfast - Rating 5/5

Stayed here for the third time in three years. An amazing B &B run by a great couple Zoe &Keith. We stayed 4th October to 7th October and fromthe minute we arrived to when we left had an amazing stay as always. It’s like staying with friends, Zoe &Keith are so friendly and hospitable could not want for any more. Breakfast is amazingand the rooms are immaculately clean. Would definitely recommend and will definitely go back . A big thanks to Zoe &Keith keep up the great work ???? ????????????????

Response

Dear Kim & TerryIt was so great to have you back a 3rd time, we do hope thereWill be many more visits from you lovely people.Many thanksKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Kim & Terry R | Mon 28th Oct 2019 | 1 month ago


Amazing stay - Rating 5/5

Thank you Keith and Zoe for a truley an amazing stay at Brixham. Myself and Ian had a fab time at Driftwood from the time we arrived to the time we left.We received a text to say our room would be available earlier than expected which was a great start. When we arrived we were greated outside to arrange parking with ease and shown to our room followed by a tour of the lounge and breakfast room where a glass of processco was offered as a very warm welcome!We booked the "Churston"due to Ian being over 6ft tall and we were not disappointed. The room was found very modern, clean with a touch of glam. We found lots of little additional extras which make your stay that little bit extra special.The views are truely amazing day or night.The breakfast was perfect whether you enjoy a full english breakfast or enjoy fresh fruit / cereal.Loved Zoes baked plums with fresh Yoghurt, I will be giving it ago myselfZoe and Keith was fantastic host, they offer a great stay which I feel was value for money, they are very knowledgeable about the location and local places to visit / eat with lots of shared info at hand.We are looking to come back within the next few months which just goes to say how much we loved it!!Thank youLisa and Ian

Response

Dear Lisa & IanWhat a fabulous review, it was our pleasure to have you to stay and we do hope youGet to stay in December as discussed.Many thanksKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Lisa P | Mon 21st Oct 2019 | 1 month ago


Best place ever!! - Rating 5/5

Postcard perfect location.Amazing view of Brixham, boats, ocean from terrace.Personable hosts that greet you by name.Delicious breakfast.Modern bathroom.Clean.Quiet.10 out of 10!!

Response

Dear Margaret & Gail,Glad you loved the view, quiet location and modern en-suite.You were our first Hawaiian guests and hopefully wont be our last.Kind regardsKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Gail & Margaret M | Thu 17th Oct 2019 | 1 month ago


Amazing stay- Rating 5/5

Driftwood B&B is the best B&B we have been to so far. The room has a lovely view,and very clean. Keith and Zoe are absolutely fantastic and went extra miles to meet our needs. The breakfast was excellent in quality, quantity. We would definitely stay here again and also recommend others to stay.

Response

Dear San & JackieIt was great to have you to stay, so pleased ours was your favourite stay andThat you appreciated the views, cleanliness and the breakfast.It was so nice to know you arrived in our B&B all the way from Asia.Thank you for taking the time to write this review.Keith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Mrs San Htun & J | Sat 12th Oct 2019 | 1 month ago


Wundervolle Aussicht und unglaublich liebevolle Gastgeber - Rating 5/5

Wir waren für fünf nächte in diesem Schmuckstück, mit einer Aussicht über Brixhamdie einem die Sprache verschlägt, untergbracht. Abgesehen davon, dass die Sauberkeit der Zimmer vorbildlich, die Einrichtung mehr als Geschmackvoll und die Ausstattung auf dem absolut neuesten Stand ist, sind die Besitzer Zoe und Keith an liebevollem und bemühtem Verhalten kaum zu überbieten. Diese Art der Dienstleistung ist kaum zu überbieten. Hinzu kommt ein Frühstück, welches von Keith auf Bestellung zubereitet wird, mit dem man selbst einen verregneten englischen Tag hervorragend beginnt. Ich kann nicht ein schlechtes Wort über unseren Aufenthalt schreiben und wir freuen uns schon auf den nächsten Besuch im Driftwood Boutique B&B in Brixham.

Response

It was great to have you to stay, and thank you for givingUs 5/5 unfortunately we are not gifted enough to understandYour German review but if you wouldn’t mind posting thisOn booking.com we will be able to get it translated.Kind regardsKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Torben Bockholt & L | Sat 5th Oct 2019 | 2 months ago


Best B&B in Devon - Rating 5/5

We have stayed at this B&B five times so far, what we need from a B&B is comfort, cleanliness and warm, Driftwood excels in each area. Zoe and Keith are great hosts, and Keith cooks a wicked breakfast. Well recommended, we will be back next year.

Response

Dear Philip & ChristineI can’t believe you have been back so manyTimes, it’s always so nice to see you and weLook forward to your next visit.Kind regardsKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Philip & Christine C | Sat 28th Sep 2019 | 2 months ago


Short break - Rating 5/5

Amazing superb top quality in everyway from accomodation &comfort to breakfast and wonderful hosts Zoe &Keith. We eill be back in 2020

Response

Dear ToniThank you for praising everything, we look forward toYour return.Kind regardsKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Toni B | Mon 23rd Sep 2019 | 2 months ago


Holiday - Rating 4/5

excellent accommodation, very clean very friendly owners, good view of the harbour, parking possibilitys for big car difficult,because very small road. lovingly braekfast in a nice room. Short way to the town center

Response

Thank you for your review, you are correct in mentioning the car size,We do suggest to our guests to travel down in a small car if they have a choice,As being a picturesque harbour town there are lots of steep windy roadsThat suit a smaller vehicle.We are glad you enjoyed everything else we had to offer and hope to welcomeYou back.Many thanksKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Jutta D | Wed 18th Sep 2019 | 2 months ago


Driftwood b & b. - Rating 5/5

Just had 4 nights at Driftwood, simply quality accommodation and food. Keith and Zoe are extremely helpful and friendly.

Response

Dear Hugh & SusanWe are pleased you have mentioned the quality of the accommodationAnd food as we buy allthe food locally where possible and our curtainsAre handmade with designer fabrics which makes it worthwhile whenOur guests notice the extra effort we have made.Thank you.Kind regardsKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Hugh Perry & S | Mon 16th Sep 2019 | 2 months ago


Fabulous- Rating 5/5

From the very second we arrived everything was excellent. The attention to detail was spot on and done with flair.Keith &Zoe are fantastic hosts and very knowledgeable about the area.Would definitely recommend and hopefully be back soon !!

Response

Dear Tony & KerryExcellent and Fantastic are our favourite words, thank you.We hope to welcome you back.Kind regardsKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Tony Ryder & K | Sun 15th Sep 2019 | 2 months ago


Fabulous B&B - Rating 5/5

We stayed in the Elberry room of the driftwood, Zoe and Keith are absolutely fantastic hosts, nothing is too much for them to do to enjoy you have the best experience.The B&Bs location is excellent, very close to town, down some steps. The decor of the B&B outstanding. Gorgeous breakfasts, definitely recommend a stay!

Response

Dear Jenny & AndrewIt was great to have you to stay, so pleased you appreciated the location and our breakfasts.Thank you for posting your review.Keith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Jenny & Andrew J | Mon 9th Sep 2019 | 3 months ago


2 day stay - Rating 5/5

Had a couple of days here on a short trip to Devon, everything was 100%. Rooms had all required facilities and spotlessly clean, breakfast was made with the finest ingredients and in beautiful surroundings. Would definitely come back if ever in the area, go for a room with the balcony as sitting in the evening sun was fab

Response

We are so pleased you thought everything was 100%Including the cleanliness, breakfast & surroundings and weAre so pleased you enjoyed the evening sunshine on yourPrivate balcony.Many thanksKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Keith & Annmarie B | Mon 9th Sep 2019 | 3 months ago


Sheila E - Rating 5/5

This is a really lovely place to stay. It is spotlessly clean and decorated to a high standard. The breakfast was excellent and Zoe and Keith are very friendly, hospitable and always willing to go the extra mile to help. It is based in a lovely location with views over the harbour. We are definitely going to stay again.

Response

Dear Sheila & KeithThank you for your lovely comments, we look forward to welcoming you back.Kind regardsKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Keith & Sheila E | Sun 8th Sep 2019 | 3 months ago


Amazing stay in the Driftwood B&B - Rating 5/5

What a fantastic stay beautifully decorated room with great views of Brixham,Keith and Zoe are amazing people who make you welcome in every way and the breakfast is wonderful.Would definitely go back.

Response

Thank you so much for your compliments especially about us.We do hope you get a chance to come back as it was great toHave you to stay.Kind regardsKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Alison East & S | Thu 29th Aug 2019 | 3 months ago


Wonderful break in a fabulous B&B - Rating 5/5

Thank You Keith &Zoe for a wonderful break at your beautiful boutique B&B. This is by far the best B&B we have ever stayed in. The rooms were beautifully decorated, the beds super comfortable, the views were lovely and we woke up to a very tasty breakfast every morning with plenty of choice. Keith &Zoe are the perfect hosts, they are passionate about Brixham and were very helpful in recommending restaurants and places to visit. Nothing is too much trouble for them;my husband left his suit jacket at home and as we were attending a wedding, Keith very kindly loaned his jacket for the day ! We would definitely return to Driftwood Boutique B&B when we are next in Devon and would highly recommend this B&B.Kind Regards Helen &Mark

Response

Dear Helen & MarkSo glad we are your favourite B&B.And that we were able to help with the loan of Keith’s jacket for theWedding you were attending.Thank you for your fabulous review.Kind regardsKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Helen W | Wed 28th Aug 2019 | 3 months ago


Driftwood - Rating 5/5

An absolute gem ! Couldn’t have been better !

Response

Short and sweetThank you.Keith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Jane Loring & N | Thu 22nd Aug 2019 | 3 months ago


Exceptional- Rating 5/5

The stay was amazing but unfortunately too short. The accommodation is so comfortable and fitted out to a very high standard. It really felt like home and we were made to feel very welcome. The service and attention to detail was an absolute treat. The breakfast options were varied and really set you up for the day. We can’t recommend Driftwood B&B enough, would love to return for longer next time.

Response

So glad you were both so comfortable staying with us,And we too hope you can stay longer next time.Kind regardsKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Ian Purdie & T | Thu 8th Aug 2019 | 4 months ago


Perfect Location - Rating 5/5

Stayed at Driftwood for four nights last month - wish we could have stayed longer. Immaculately clean, tastefully furnished, great breakfasts, comfortable bed!.Friendly, helpful hosts with great local knowledge.We will definitely return.

Response

So pleased you appreciated the cleanliness, furnishings, comfortable bed and even us.We look forward to your return.Keith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Katherine Kaufman & G | Mon 5th Aug 2019 | 4 months ago


Very special- Rating 5/5

Thank you once again Keith &Zoe for making our stay so enjoyable. We always find you so welcoming to your delightful B&B, we love your rooms and decor. The breakfast room is amazing with a fantastic view and the food is delicious. Thank you again for ensuring our parking space outside Driftwood. Looking forward to seeing you again. Best wishes Keith &Alison.

Response

It’s always great to have you to stay as you are so appreciative ofAll we have to offer, thank you.Kind regardsKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Keith Avery & A | Sun 4th Aug 2019 | 4 months ago


Beautiful house in a great location with wonderful hosts - Rating 5/5

Top notch facilities in excellent condition. Fabulous views over the harbour and out to seaThe hosts were really accomodating and helpful without being intrusive. The breakfast was five star with high quality local ingredients and daily special like pears poached in Earl Grey with a hint of Vanilla - Delicious !

Reviewer:Christine Brewster & M | Wed 31st Jul 2019 | 4 months ago


A lovely stay- Rating 5/5

We had a great stay at Driftwood b&b. The room was beautifully decorated and had everything you could want including a coffee machine and robes. The room was very modern with a lovely walk in shower. The location was perfect we was up high so could see everything in the harbour. Just what you want when staying in a town like Brixham. The cooked breakfast was absolutely divine and you could tell it was all local produce which was fantastic. Thank you for a lovely stay Keith and Zoe, we will definitely be back!

Reviewer:Eloisa Walsom & B | Wed 31st Jul 2019 | 4 months ago


Short Break - Rating 5/5

Amazing accommodation with wonderful hosts, highly recommended, a little jewel in the heart of Brixham.

Reviewer:Paula & Phil U | Wed 31st Jul 2019 | 4 months ago


Amazing Driftwood- Rating 5/5

Keith &Zoe, you both have built a home that everyone would Love.You were so welcoming when we arrived ( I have changed my name to Mark by the way )The bedroom with the view ,fantastic ,the bathroom was so clean and the bed &pillows were so comfy .Such a lovely warm welcome from Zoe coming down for breakfast &talking about breakfast ,so much choice ,&the food itself was lovely ( well done Keith ) .Down stairs has a lovely outdoor communal area with a veiw over the harbour &a lovely communal area inside .A truly lovely place to stay in &will be back in the winter .

Reviewer:Gerald WottonGerry & B | Mon 29th Jul 2019 | 4 months ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Driftwood offers a touch of elegance in this historic fishing town and the elevated views over the town add to the enjoyment of staying at this property. I watched the sun dissapear over the horizon from my balcony and went to bed a happy man.

Reviewer:Kevin W | Fri 26th Jul 2019 | 4 months ago


Room with a view - Rating 5/5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Driftwood and would definitely recommend.Zoe and Keith took time to welcome us on arrival and recommend eating places and visits during our stay which was really helpful.Accommodation was faultless and beautifully decorated throughout.Breakfast freshly cooked for each person by Keith and served with a smile by Zoe each morning.I’m sure they will have many happy visitors staying with them and wish them well in their new business .

Reviewer:Martin B | Thu 25th Jul 2019 | 4 months ago


Relaxing stay - Rating 5/5

Well done Zoe and Keith for all the hard work which enabled us to have an excellent holiday while staying at Driftwood.Thanks for all your efforts,it was much appreciated.

Response

Dear Clive and Lesley,It was our absolute pleasure.Kind regardsKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Clive & Lesley T | Mon 15th Jul 2019 | 4 months ago


Exceeded our expectations! - Rating 5/5

Outstanding B&B,exceptional comfort,breakfast was amazing,and the hosts were very welcoming,a truly smashing couple😊.

Response

Dear Dawn & Dave,Thank you for your lovely comments,Kind regardsKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Dawn Heppenstall & D | Thu 11th Jul 2019 | 5 months ago


Great boutique B&B - Rating 5/5

A pleasant surprise, great view from the balcony.. Really easy to walk down to the harbour area bars and restaurants. Keith and Zoe made us very welcome, the room was immaculate and there was a great choice for breakfast.We will certainly put it on our list of places to go back to.

Response

Dear Jean & JackWe are pleased you enjoyed your stayWith us and are happy you found the walkto the bars and restaurantsSo easy and are pleased you may come back one day.Many thanksKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Jean & Jack D | Thu 11th Jul 2019 | 5 months ago


AMAZING FIND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - Rating 5/5

Stayed with Keith &Zoe at their gorgeous B&B for two nights, but wish it could have been for longer. Can honestly say there is nothing we can say that could improve this place.The decor and cleanliness of the place is fantastic and the breakfast was gorgeous with a great choice of food.The hosts can't do enough for you and are very knowledgeable about the area.

Response

Dear Jayne & Gwyn,What a lovely review, we do hope you get a chance to comeBack.Many thanksKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Jayne & Gwyn E | Sun 30th Jun 2019 | 5 months ago


3 day stay - Rating 5/5

I must say one of the best B&B I’vestayed at , views from are room over looking harbour and sea are breathtaking, room was very ,very clean and modern decor, breakfast was delicious and the hosts Keith and Zo’e are a lovely couple who could not do enough to make are stay more enjoyable!

Response

Dear Keith & NoreenWe are so happy you think ours is one of the best B&Bs you’ve stayed in,That means a lot.Many thanksKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Keith Cornell & N | Sat 29th Jun 2019 | 5 months ago


Luxury B & B - Rating 5/5

Driftwood is a luxury B&B which is beautifully furnished and in a great location with stunning views over Brixam. We were greeted with a warm welcome which extended over the two nights we stayed. The rooms are comfortable and spotlessly clean with every luxury you will need. Breakfast was delicious, including fresh fruit and generous full English. It really is a little gem.A big thank you to Keith and Zoe who were the perfect hosts.

Response

Dear Sharon & GrahamWe are so pleased you loved our B&B and hope weGet a chance to welcome you back.Many thanksKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Sharon & Graham J | Wed 26th Jun 2019 | 5 months ago


Road trip 2019 - Rating 5/5

stayed for a couple of nights, the hosts were very nice and very welcoming.The room was immaculately clean.Attention to detail from the owners was second to none.Overall a great location B&B to stay.Breakfast was excellent also.Fantastic hosts, would stay again.

Response

We look forward to welcoming you back, so glad you liked us and our breakfasts.Many thanksKeith & Zoe

Reviewer:Jane & Andrew w | Mon 24th Jun 2019 | 5 months ago


A place we will have no hesitation in coming back to again. - Rating 5/5

A beautifully situated B&B with excellent views and which is a short walk to the pubs, restaurants and attractions. Zoe and Keith do an excellent job in making you feel most welcome and provide the most delicious brrakfast to start the day. This is our second visit to driftwood and we plan to visit this wonderful place again soon.

Response

Dear Cassie & Nathan,It was so good to have you back, I’m just so sorry the weatherWasn’t up to much, have a great cruise and hopefully see youNext year.Kind regardsKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Cassie and Nathan W | Sat 22nd Jun 2019 | 5 months ago


Amazing B&B- 5 stars are not enough! - Rating 5/5

Excellent hosts- Excellent accommodation- Best place to stay at in the whole of the UK

Response

Thank you for your review.Hope to see you again.Kind regardsKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Sally c | Sat 22nd Jun 2019 | 5 months ago


WOW - Rating 5/5

Sadly we only stayed here for two nights, Keith and Zoe are so professional and run a great business yet it feels more like your staying with friends.A lovely welcome from start to finish. The cleanest B and B we have ever stayed In. So much attention to detail, rooms are beautiful and very well equipped. Stunning views from bedroom balcony. Also lovely guest lounge with terrace.Good breakfast choice. And food of very good quality and lovely and hot.You can see the passion Keith and Zoe have for not only the business but the area as well.Would highly recommend this beautiful home and will definitely be back.Thank you to you both PS. Great plums.

Response

It was a pleasure to have you to stay, so pleased you liked my plums!!Kind regardsKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Toni & Keith C | Tue 18th Jun 2019 | 5 months ago


Superb- Rating 5/5

What a gem of a find. Great place wonderful owners and literally couldn’t do more for you. If you’re staying in Brixham then stay here.

Reviewer:Scott & Dawn P | Tue 18th Jun 2019 | 5 months ago


Our Driftwood wonderful experience - Rating 5/5

I am sure there is no better B&B in the world. Beautifully designed to the highest standard and all very well decorated and furnished. The position up high over Brixham harbour is wonderful and the views from the large bedroom windows have to be seen to be believed. Breakfast was something special with a great choice to suit everyone. Keith and Zoe the proprietors made us most welcome and were very helpful with advice on local restaurants and amenities. Would recommend this accommodation 100%. See you next year all being well xx

Response

Wow Raymond, ‘No better B&B in the world’ now that is saying something.We so look forward to welcoming you back next year.Many thanksKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Raymond W | Mon 17th Jun 2019 | 5 months ago


Superb B&B - Rating 5/5

Driftwood is a stunning, but home from home,B&B. The location was fabulous with stunning views of the harbour/marina. The room was tastefully done and exceptionally comfortable. Zoe and Keith are so friendly and gave the best welcome ever. The breakfast was amazing, great choice, and perfectly cooked. Will definitely return.

Response

We look forward to seeing you again.Keith & Zoe

Reviewer:Wendy K | Fri 7th Jun 2019 | 6 months ago


Outstanding- Rating 5/5

A fabulously located, comfortable, spotless, withexcellent breakfast and sociable hosts what more would you require . Thank you again Zoe and Keith.

Response

Great to have you backKeith & Zoe

Reviewer:Janet & Keith Q | Wed 5th Jun 2019 | 6 months ago


Weekend Away - Rating 5/5

From the moment we arrived nothing was too much trouble. Great accommodation and fantastic hosts

Response

Thank you, so pleased you enjoyed your stay.Keith & Zoe

Reviewer:Kevin W | Mon 3rd Jun 2019 | 6 months ago


Fantastic Accommodation and Wonderful Hosts - Rating 5/5

The only downside to our stay at Zoe and Keiths Driftwood B&B, is that we were only there for two nights. But for those two nights, we had a room with a wonderful view, and beautifully coordinated decor, whicb is kept in pristine condition. This made us feel really comfortable while staying. Also, the expansive breakfast menu, provided a wide choice, and whicb was cooked to perfection. On arrival, Keith provided plenty of information about the facilities, and navigating the area. Both Zoe and Keith are perfect hosts. We would not hesitate to return and we will do. If we could give 10 stars, we would.Mike and Sheryl, Christchurch, New Zealand.

Response

It was so great to have you to stay, all the way over from New Zealand.We are so pleased you enjoyed your time with us and hope the restOf your trip was enjoyable.Keith & Zoe

Reviewer:Michael Neville (Mike & S | Mon 3rd Jun 2019 | 6 months ago


Could not be better - Rating 5/5

Found this hotel by happy accident. We travel extensively but are now staying in Britain, too much hassle going abroad. Driftwood is ideal for couples like us who not only seek the best places in Britain but also like value for money and this is the best. Great couple of hoteliers, attentive and pleasant right from the first moment. The whole hotel is spotlessly clean and artistically designed without being quirky. The views of the harbour are too die for as a photographer.The food is first class. The breakfast menu is and as good as, if not better, than many a hotel we have visited with attention to detail and presentation. I would recommend this hotel to any couple like us who appreciate the best in English hotels and Brixham is one of the most endearing places to visit. It can get a little busy at times especially at themain holiday season but the surrounding area is one of the great British seaside places with something for everyone. Do take a sea trip along the coast to Dartmouth for a peaceful and relaxing couple of hours on the boat. Visit Driftwood, you won't regret it.

Response

Thank you so much for posting such a great review.It’s flattering you refer to us-as a hotel, as we are only a 4 bed B&B, we areSo pleased we lived up to your expectations.Even when we have such a large variety of events on, we love the fact that weAre a few steps away from the harbour enabling you to escape from the hustle andBustle of the harbour or being able to jump on a ferry to visit nearby Dartmouth or Torquay.Don’t forget to email us a couple of yourphotos.Kind regardsKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Ed Hooper & L | Fri 24th May 2019 | 6 months ago


Thoroughly Enjoyed! - Rating 5/5

Afraid unable to access TripAdvisor so you are welcome to add this to your already superb reviews.We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the enthusiasm you both exude towards The Driftwood and your attention to detail, pity you're not nearer to us for more weekend breaks!Not sure when we are next in Brixham but will definitely recommend to our friends if they are heading your way.A pity the bigger hotels etc do not have the same ethos towards the customer experience, strikes us that should you want a change of direction in the future you could always set up a training school for the hospitality sector and throw in your interior design skills. Good luck for the 2019 season and beyond.

Response

Dear Angela & PeterThank you for yourvery complimentary review. We will keep in mindYour suggestion for training in the hospitality sector!!!We do hope to have you to stay again some time.Kind regardsKeith & ZoeDriftwoodB&B

Reviewer:Angela & P | Tue 14th May 2019 | 7 months ago


Best B&B in Brixham - Rating 5/5

Our stay couldn't have been any better. We stayed in the Oddicombe room which was spotlessly clean and has the most amazing views over the harbour. We really enjoyed sitting on the balcony in the morning- we could have sat there all day long!The room is beautifully decorated and there is everything you could need (tea &coffee making facilities, fresh water and milk daily, wine glasses).The bathroom was luxurious (with White Company toiletries) and again, spotless.The breakfast was delicious, especially the earl grey poached pears!Zoe and Keith are the perfect hosts and make you feel so welcome.Every detail has been thought of at Driftwood and we can't wait to go back.Thank you for a wonderful stay!Laura &James

Response

Dear Laura & JamesIt was great to have you to stay with us again and we are so pleased you are a fanOf our poached pears, balconies, cleanliness and views, it means a lot to us.Many thanksKeith &ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:James Turner & L | Mon 13th May 2019 | 7 months ago


A wonderful stay - Rating 5/5

We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 night stay. Kevin &Zoe are great hosts - welcoming and passionate and always available to provide tips on the local area and places to eat. There are panoramic views of the town &the harbour from all the roomsDriftwood is spotlessly clean and very well-equipped. The breakfasts are brilliant - some of the best that we have had!

Response

Thanks so much for your review, I’m sure the praise of the breakfasts is going to go to Keith’s head but he deserves it. We do hope to welcome you back soon.Kind regardsZoe & KeithDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:John (Patrick) Adams & S | Fri 10th May 2019 | 7 months ago


Was good to be back - Rating 5/5

A warm welcome as always. Feels like home, was good to be back.See you again soon, many thanks.

Response

Dear Adrian& LynneIt was so good to see you both again our loyal pirates.We do hope you make pirates weekend next year, let’s hope your friends wedding doesn’t clash.Many thanksKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Adrian & Lynne G | Thu 9th May 2019 | 7 months ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

If you’re looking for a luxurious relaxing time in Brixham Keith and Zoe are the perfect hosts in their lovely 5 star boutique B&B. Every room has a wonderful view over the town and we highly recommend their full English breakfast.

Response

Dear Richard & Catherine,It was great to meet you and see your wonderful costumes.We are so pleased you found your stay luxurious and relaxing and hopeTo welcome you back.Kind regardsKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Richard Buss & C | Wed 8th May 2019 | 7 months ago


Driftwood - Rating 5/5

Driftwood is now a 5 star b&b and lives up to it"s 5 stars,excellent comfortable bedrooms and the breakfast is the highest of standards,Keith and Zoe are such a lovely couple.

Response

Dear Sallyanne & DaveIt was great to have you back to stay, we are so pleased you found the beds so comfortable,The breakfasts delicious and that we are lovely, we quite like you too 😉Many thanksKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Sallyanne Mears & D | Tue 7th May 2019 | 7 months ago


Weekend with Friends- Rating 5/5

Fabulous B &B! Had 2 night stay. Wonderful rooms and decor very stylish. My room was immaculate and had stunning views. Lots of extras in the room to make ur stay special. Will definitely be coming back!

Response

Dear PaulaIt was great to have you and the girls to stay, we are so pleased you enjoyed Elberry andHope to have you back with Darren very soon.Many thanksKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:P | Mon 29th Apr 2019 | 7 months ago


Babymoon weekend break - Rating 5/5

Hosts, B&B and location all brillaint. Very enjoyable stay. Would recommend to anyone.Thank you very much.

Response

Our absolute pleasure, do let us know when the baby is born,we know you will be fantastic parents.If you can get little one looked after we would love to welcome you back to our adults only B&B.Many thanksKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Shaun Macken & A | Thu 25th Apr 2019 | 7 months ago


Gorgeous - Rating 5/5

We have just returned from a few days in Brixham staying at Driftwood B &B.Had a lovely time, Accomodation was fabulous, spotlessly clean and comfortable..Food was excellent. Zoe and Keith were excellent hosts .. we will return ...

Response

Dear Mike & MaryIt was so lovely to meet you both, and we are so pleased we met all your expectations.We look forward to welcoming you back very soonKind regardsKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Mike Jones & M | Wed 17th Apr 2019 | 7 months ago


The Chill Out Weekend - Rating 5/5

Zoe and Keith were absolutely fantastic from the day we arrived to the day we left. The rooms were impeccable, breakfast was brilliant. The attention to all guests was excellent. Will definately be visiting again and wouldnt hesitate recommending it for anyone else.

Response

Dear David, thank you for your great comments, so pleased you loved the room and breakfast.I do hope you get a chance to try out one of the other rooms as they are all individually designed.Thanks againKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:David Chilman & V | Fri 5th Apr 2019 | 8 months ago


Memorable Stay - Rating 5/5

Driftwood was by far the nicest b&b on our tour around the South of England. Zoe and Keith gave us the warmest welcome, the view is amazing and the house is very clean and decorated in a lovely style. Breakfast is excellent. We would definitely stay here again.

Response

Dear Katya, we are so pleased you thought our B&B was the best of all the B&bs you stayed in, that means a lot to us, thank you.Kind regardsKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Katya Oriwol & M | Mon 1st Apr 2019 | 8 months ago


Just Perfect! - Rating 5/5

Driftwood B&B isjust Perfect!From the moment that you arrive. The welcome, the furnishings, hospitality,breakfast, service and the view.Simply Perfect, Thanks Zoe and Keith.I am sure we will return yet again!

Response

Dear Simon & Jàne, we are so pleased you enjoyed the whole aspect of your stay with us and do hopeTo welcome you back some time.Many thanksKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Simon and Jane F | Wed 20th Mar 2019 | 8 months ago


Driftwood B & B - Rating 5/5

An excellent B &B with well furnished ensuite rooms, immaculately clean. Everywhere shows attention to detail for the comfort of guests and the breakfast has all a visitor could want. The hosts are friendly and helpful ... and Wow what a view of Brixham! - lovely.

Response

Dear Michael & ChristineIt was so great to have you stay with us again, we do hope this will be a regular occurrence.Kind regardsKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Christine Smith & Michael H | Tue 19th Mar 2019 | 8 months ago


Exceptional - Rating 5/5

Ottima colazione.Niente bidet nel bagno.

Response

It was great to have you to stay all the way from beautiful Florence.We hope to welcome you back.Kind regardsKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Flavia Da P | Mon 18th Mar 2019 | 8 months ago


Stay here, you won't be disappointed. - Rating 5/5

Zoe & Keith have a great manner and their attention to detail is exceptional. I've never stayed in a bed and breakfast but this has converted me. Everything was thought of, even down to a tray for dirty shoes and a fridge on the landingfor our bottle of fizz. Advise on where to eat and walk was an added bonus for us. Thank you for looking after us so well.

Response

Dear MartynWe are so pleased to have changed your mind about B&Bs and hope you willBe back again.Many thanksKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Martyn K | Wed 13th Mar 2019 | 9 months ago


Exceeds expectations. - Rating 5/5

The location was spot on, central to bars marina, shops. The room and other parts was spotless modern and all requirements were met with added extras, my partner said she wants the hair dryer they've got for Christmas. The Host were very friendly knowledgeable about the area, and willing to help with anything. The breakfast was sublime. The view of The harbour perfect.

Response

Dear Mac,Glad you thought the location was perfect, that was our main reason for purchasingThe property, with the views and all amenities a stones throw away.The hairdryer you are interested in is a Parlux.Many thanksKeith & ZoeDriftwood B&B

Reviewer:Mac M | Wed 27th Feb 2019 | 9 months ago


Excellent accommodation- Rating 5/5

A lovely place to stay. Zoe and Keith went ou t of their way to make sure we were comfortable and advise us on places to visit.

Reviewer:Paul Cottey & S | Tue 27th Nov 2018 | 1 year ago


Brixham Lanterns - Rating 5/5

Another fabulous weekend at Driftwood for the Lanterns, Lights &Luminations.Keith and Zoe are warm and inviting just like old friends.Our next visit is already booked for Brixham Priates.

Reviewer:Adrian Garbett & L | Tue 27th Nov 2018 | 1 year ago


Our weekend in Brixham- Rating 5/5

Driftwood is not your typical b&b its beautiful decor and finish puts it in the luxury category for me the breakfast was great and zoe and Keith where friendly and welcoming would recommend it any time thanks Steve and Jenny from Birmingham

Reviewer:Stephen & Jenny M | Tue 27th Nov 2018 | 1 year ago


Excellent B&B - Rating 5/5

We stayed for two nights and had an amazing time we stayed in the elberry room looking over the harbour the room was beautiful and spotlessly clean as was the whole b&b. Breakfast was lovely with a large selection you couldnt fault it. Keith &Zoe were very helpful and friendly giving us lots of information and recommendations for things to do and places to eat. We would love to stay again

Reviewer:Martin A | Wed 31st Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


Driftwood B&- Rating 5/5

Lovely place, lovely couple, very welcoming all round.Great breakfast!

Reviewer:Steve M | Sun 21st Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


Our restful stay at Driftwood - Rating 5/5

Have not stayed in a B&B for a few years but Driftwood is the best! Very clean, relaxing and the breakfast AMAZING! My wife even asked Zoe to arrange to have a hair apt. No problems!Will definatelybe back!

Reviewer:Mary & Dave C | Mon 15th Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


Perfect - Rating 5/5

Absolutely lovely boutique B&b.Very clean , great views of harbour from room.Very friendly and helpful hosts.Great choice of breakfast.FAULTLESS !

Reviewer:Robert Penney & A | Fri 12th Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


Great Place To Be - Rating 5/5

We stayed at Driftwood for 6 nights;'Superb' in every way was our general description. Friendly, informative hosts, good breakfast with varied choices, lovely room and facilities, wine chiller &fresh milk available. Wonderful to wake each morning to those stunning views. We will return!

Reviewer:Christine Smith & Mick H | Fri 12th Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


Amazing location and wonderful accommodation- Rating 5/5

Second visit to Driftwood and not disappointed Brixham is such a lovely place. Zoe and Keith are wonderful hosts and the accommodation is first class and so clean. Breakfast is amazing with such a wide choice. Loved it so much going bank for a third time . A big thank you for such an amazing and relaxing break Kim &Terry xx

Reviewer:Kim Roffey & T | Tue 9th Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Thank you Zoe &Keith for making our stay so wonderful. We were able to take advantage of one of their small garages with our little fiat 500.Welcomed by a tray of tea/coffee and cake in the guests lounge, which led onto a veranda.Zoe showed us to our room (Shoalstone), info given about the room facilities.Lovely small touches:Gift of FudgeSaloon style hairdryerWhite company toiletriesWhite bathrobesWalk in shower with rainfall shower headStunning view of the harbourPlenty of sockets with USB charger pointCoffee pod machine plus the usual tea, coffee and biscuits. Fresh milk available in a chiller on the landing. The are happy for you the chill your own wine etcPlenty choices at breakfast made with good quality products.

Reviewer:Di & Rob M | Fri 28th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Driftwood - Rating 5/5

Great place great host's fantastic breakfast excellent location see you soon

Reviewer:Dave & sallyanne m | Mon 24th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Fantastic - Rating 5/5

Zoe and Keith are excellent hosts and lovely people.Fantastic modern b&b.The breakfast was delicious with superb choices.We would recommend this b &b to anyone looking for luxury and friendliness.

Reviewer:John & Pat H | Sat 22nd Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


September weekend stay - Rating 5/5

What a wonderful, warm, friendly, inviting and attention to detail stay. Keith &Zoe made us so so welcome and were the perfect hosts. Nothing else could be done to make the stay more pleasant and welcoming. A delightful weekend made by the accommodation and hosts. One to try.

Reviewer:Mark P | Mon 17th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


A boutique b & b of the highest level - Rating 5/5

You would want to stay at Driftwood time and time again because everything about it is fabulous

Reviewer:Jo B | Wed 12th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Beautiful B&B - Rating 5/5

Words cannot describe how lovely this b&B is zoe and keith the hosts coyld not do enough to make our stay perfect the b&b felt like a high quality hotel highly recommended to anyone. Thank you very much Alan &Sharon

Reviewer:Alan W | Tue 4th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Fantastic place. - Rating 5/5

Stayed at Driftwood B&B August 2018. All I can say is that if you are thinking of a holiday in Brixham this is definitely the place to stay. Everything about it was absolutely superb from the room with fantastic view to breakfast and the lovely couple Zoe and Keithwho made us feel very welcome.

Reviewer:Gregg Wale & S | Mon 3rd Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Fantastic Place - Rating 5/5

Stayed at Driftwood B&B August 2018. All I can say is that if you are thinking of a holiday in Brixham this is definitely the place to stay. Everything about it was absolutely superb from the room with fantastic view to breakfast and the lovely couple Zoe and Keithwho made us feel very welcome.

Reviewer:Gregg Wale & S | Mon 3rd Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Wedding anniversary stay - Rating 5/5

Zoe and Keith turned our stay in Brixham into a memorable Wedding anniversary - everything relaxed, nothing was too much trouble, including parking (at a premium in Brixham!). Very high standards, a very relaxing friendly stay.

Reviewer:Paul & Julie W | Fri 24th Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


A wonderful stay - Rating 5/5

Incredibly friendly and welcoming hosts, a stylish yet very comfortable room with views over the harbour, fantastic breakfasts and only a few minutes walk to the harbour - what’s not to like! Thank you Zoe and Keith, we had a lovely weekend and, if we’re ever back in the area, we wouldn’t hesitate to stay with you again!

Reviewer:Nicola (Nic) Houghton & L | Tue 21st Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


Wow what a lovely place! - Rating 5/5

We stayed for 3 nights at this beautiful B&B. Keith &Zoe are so welcoming, making our stay so enjoyable and comfortable. Our bedroom was the height of luxury with excellent attention to detail. Wonderful views of Brixham harbour. The breakfast's are delicious, everything freshly prepared, what a treat. Fantastic host's, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We were made to feel so special. If you are visiting the area, Driftwood is a must.

Reviewer:Mrs Melanie Williams & N | Mon 13th Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


Best ever - Rating 5/5

Our recent 4 night stay was superb. Driftwood is probably the finest B. and B. we've stayed in. Clean, modern, comfortable, relaxing and proprietors Keith and Zoe enhance the experience with their friendly manner and local knowledge. Great breakfast and fantastic views too.

Reviewer:Philip Walker & S | Sun 12th Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


Lovely weekend, beautiful B&B, perfect hosts - Rating 5/5

We have just returned from a lovely weekend in Brixham.Driftwood is immaculate, our room was perfect, the attention to detail was superb. Keith &Zoe provided a warm welcome, lovely breakfasts and we would highly recommend a stay at Driftwood. Thank you Keith &Zoe.

Reviewer:Valerie Davies & J | Tue 24th Jul 2018 | 1 year ago


Outstanding- Rating 5/5

We were so delighted with every element of our stay at Driftwood. The booking process directly with Keith was an unusually pleasant experience and both he and Zoe were incredibly welcoming and made our stay super enjoyable. Our room was immaculate and all the details and design well thought through. The breakfast is exceptional and altogether I can’t complimentKeith and Zoe enough;they make a huge effort to make guests feel at home and their ratings are thoroughly well deserved.

Response

Wow - thank you for your great review. Much appreciate. So glad you enjoyed our Churston room and the private balcony. Best wishes. Keith & Zoe

Reviewer:Elizabeth Hutton & N | Mon 23rd Jul 2018 | 1 year ago


A Complete Gem - Rating 5/5

Not really enough superlatives to describe Driftwood. Zoe & Keith are excellent hosts and definitely go the extra mile to ensure your stay is special. The rooms are beautiful and views that you just don’t get tired of. Weather was fabulous too but rain or shine this establishment would certainly stand out as the place to stay in Brixham. Beds are comfortable and bathrooms clean and spacious. Good WiFi. Breakfast was excellent with choices for all tastes. Go, you won’t be disappointed.

Reviewer:J | Tue 17th Jul 2018 | 1 year ago


Perfekt! Definitiv ein Highlight auf unserer Rundreise! - Rating 5/5

- eine wunderschöne Unterkunft, modern und stilvoll eingerichtet - sehr großes und bequemes Bett, Kaffeemaschine auf dem Zimmer, sehr schöner und großer Balkon - toller Ausblick auf den Hafen von Brixham - sehr gute Lage, man kann alles fußläufig erreichen - ganz tolles Frühstück, das persönlich zubereitet wird - es gibt 3 Garagen für kleinere Fahrzeuge, für unser relativ großes Auto haben die Gastgeber extra einen Parkplatz am Straßenrand frei gehalten - Zoe und Keith waren die sympathischsten und herzlichsten Gastgeber unserer Südengland-Rundreise!

Reviewer:Julia Y | Tue 17th Jul 2018 | 1 year ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Amazing, everything you need for a great breakaway

Reviewer:P J S | Tue 17th Jul 2018 | 1 year ago


Beautiful accommodation- Rating 5/5

Beautiful accommodation in a great location. Spotlessly clean. Fantastic hosts, made us feel so welcome but without being overpowering. Will definitely return.

Reviewer:Andrea Gregory & M | Mon 16th Jul 2018 | 1 year ago


Lovely B&B - Rating 5/5

Really enjoyed our two nights at the Driftwood. Great welcome from Zoe and Keith, helping with parking ( a never ending problem in towns like Brixham) and showing us round their great hotel. Room was very comfortable with a wonderful balcony. Really tasty breakfasts. Will definitely come back if we can create an excuse to be in Devon again

Reviewer:Ian D | Thu 12th Jul 2018 | 1 year ago


Top eingerichtetes Zimmer, wunderschöner Ausblick und sehr nette Gastgeber - Rating 5/5

Was will man mehr?Vielleicht noch ein super Frühstück? Auch das gibt es dazu.

Reviewer:Richard Balling & A | Mon 9th Jul 2018 | 1 year ago


Loved every minute. A wonderful place to stay. - Rating 5/5

The breakfast was fabulous and we had wonderful views over Brixham whilst enjoying it. Zoe and Keith were exceptional hosts. We had a wonderful time celebrating our 10th year wedding anniversary and loved the whole experience so much we have booked to go a little longer next year.

Reviewer:C | Thu 28th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


A blissful long weekend - Rating 5/5

It was so lovey to come back to Driftwood B&B. Keith and Zoe are the perfect hosts and excellent company making one feel utterly at home and comfortable in every way. Cleanliness,comfort,the decor and the delicious breakfast have emphasized our total relaxation. We have already highly recommended this little gem. And Brixham is the most charming fishing little town.David and Sharon Avigdor

Reviewer:David & Sharon A | Wed 27th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Excellent stay - Rating 5/5

Our second time at Driftwood B&B. Could not find any fault at all here. Wonderfull accomadation, so comfy &clean with a fsntastic breakfast choice. Keith &Zoe are such lovely hosts and made us feel welcome. Great spot overlooking the harbour. We will be back next year! I just hope we have great weather again!.

Reviewer:Melinda Blake & G | Tue 26th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


This is the best B&B in Brixham - Rating 5/5

So much enjoyed our stay we immediately booked again on our return home, what can I say! Excellent hosts, Good breakfasts, clean and comfortable. Meticulous to detail in every respect, great stay.

Reviewer:Philip Chadwin & C | Sat 23rd Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Memorial week- Rating 5/5

Would highlyrecommend this B and B. Superb. Really enjoyed ourselves. The B and B was clean very comfortable and very pleasing to the eye. Lovely choice of breakfastVery impressed and what made itextra nice was the lovely owners husband and wife Zoe and Keith. Iwould give thisa rating above 5 star if I could.Carol and David (meldrew)

Reviewer:Carol & David G | Sat 23rd Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Excellent! - Rating 5/5

Zoe and Keith were brilliant hosts. They've thought of everything and our whole stay was end to end luxury. The views from our bedroom were awesome. They've created a piece of paradise in Brixham and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend Driftwood to friends and family. Not visited Brixham before and whilst dining at Rockfish (which btw was excellent) we were fortunate enough to see a trawler bring in it's catch. Found some great coastal walks and could easily have stayed a week. Already checking diary to see when we can return!

Reviewer:Stephen H | Wed 13th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Paradise in Brixham - Rating 5/5

Wow, we found paradise in Brixham.Driftwood was everything we could have hoped for and more.Our room was stunning and the views awesome.Keith and Zoe are magnificent hosts and have thought of everything - end to end luxury and could easily have stayed longer - we cannot wait to return.

Reviewer:Stephen H | Wed 13th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Five Star B & B - Rating 5/5

Top class facilities and friendly caring hosts. Our room had a balcony which was another plus. The boutique style furnishing offered comfort and a delight to the eye.The breakfasts were the best ever and we have travelled far across the world!

Reviewer:Jean & Ken M | Sun 10th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Brixham Break - Rating 5/5

Driftwood is a beautiful B&B, and Keith & Zoe are the perfect hosts. From the detail of the Driftwood theme to the appointment of the rooms, the experience is calming and personal. This is by far the jewel in Brixhams crown.

Reviewer:Alan A | Sun 3rd Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Great Stay at Driftwood B&B - Rating 5/5

My wife and I really enjoyed our 4 day stay at the Driftwood. Having a small VW Polo we were able to make use of one of the garages and then use local transport. A great location overlooking the harbour. Zoe and Keith were attentive and gave useful advice on the local area.We would recommend this location to any able bodied person.

Response

Thank you for taking the time to post a review we really appreciate it, and hope to see you again.

Reviewer:D | Fri 1st Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


As my mother in law who came along with my wife and I said. This place was luxury.- Rating 5/5

The rooms were impeccable. Our room (The Elberry could even have been a wedding sweet). Loved the bath tub in the bedroom.

Reviewer:Ross ( | Fri 1st Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Fabulous Mini Break - Rating 5/5

My stay at Driftwood was simply perfection. The property is finished to an extremely high standard. My room was impeccable and well presented with beautiful views over Brixham harbour and some lovely touches. Zoe and Keith are the perfect hosts who go out of their way to make your stay an enjoyable experience. Driftwood is, without doubt, the best B&B I have stayed in, more like a five-star hotel. Thank you for a wonderful experience, I will definitely return.

Reviewer:Greg ( | Thu 31st May 2018 | 1 year ago


Luxury and Charm - Rating 5/5

My stay at driftwood was excellent, the food was cooked to perfection, the host's Zoe and Keith were charming and very knowledgeable of the area . I would recommend driftwood without hesitation.

Reviewer:Derek ( | Fri 18th May 2018 | 1 year ago


As my mother in law who came along with my wife and I said. This place was luxury. '- Rating 5/5

The rooms were impeccable. Our room (The Elberry could even have been a wedding sweet). Loved the bath tub in the bedroom.

Reviewer:Ross ( | Mon 14th May 2018 | 1 year ago


A relaxing and friendly place to unwind. - Rating 5/5

Keith and Zoe was exceptional kind, thoughtful and friendly. The Driftwood was without doubt the best B&B we have stayed in.

Reviewer:Christine ( | Sun 13th May 2018 | 1 year ago


Would Highly Recommend - Rating 5/5

Keith and Zoe made us feel very welcome, clean, high standard, attention to detail, very good breakfast, balcony a bonus. Overall excellent B and B, would highly recommend.

Reviewer:John ( | Thu 10th May 2018 | 1 year ago


Driftwood was the best B & B I've stayed in. - Rating 5/5

Everything was of a high standard and the attention to detail was superb. The hosts were welcoming and helpful. Will recommend Driftwood to friends.

Reviewer:Elizabeth Winfield ( | Wed 18th Apr 2018 | 1 year ago


Wonderful! - Rating 5/5

Great breakfast, very comfy room and Hypnos bed with a lovely view of the harbour from our balcony. Beautifully designed interiors by the interior designer owner which would match any 5 star boutique hotel and perfect hosts who went out of their way to acquaint us with the local area. Good luck to them in this relatively new venture.

Reviewer:Bridget ( | Thu 12th Apr 2018 | 1 year ago


A Dream Place - Rating 5/5

Driftwood is a dream. The owners have thought about all the details and the view from the room is the best thing. Very comfortable, the beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. Zoe and Keith are very friendly and have offered great recommendations as well as an amazing home made breakfast! A fantastic spot for quiet and relaxation.

Reviewer:I | Fri 6th Apr 2018 | 1 year ago


Driftwood has the WOW factor!! - Rating 5/5

Our stay at Driftwood was brilliant. We received a warm welcome from Zoe &Keith, the room was beautifully designed with a great harbour view. Keith`s breakfasts were amazing,we were very impressed with the whole package.

Response

Great to meet you too Lou & Brenda and thank you for the lovely comments. It\'s fun to see guests try different options off the breakfast menu and then rave about them! Think we have an Eggs Benedict and Eggs Florentine convert in Lou.

Reviewer:Louis (Lou) Caton & B | Tue 27th Mar 2018 | 1 year ago


Beautiful - Rating 5/5

Beautiful furniture and decor, attention to detail. Lovely breakfast and friendly, attentive staff.

Reviewer:Kim ( | Tue 2nd Jan 2018 | 1 year ago


Wow.....a truly beautiful boutique B&B....luxury furnishings to great hosts! - Rating 5/5

A wonderful boutique B&B....breathtaking views of Brixham with sumptuous furnishings and a great breakfast paved the way for a fabulous 2 night stay. The attention to detail from luxury bathrobes to fudge lovingly gift wrapped with ribbon makes this place 5 * and more. The owners Zoe and Keith made us feel extremely welcome and shared their knowledge of Brixham and all it has to offer. We absolutely loved staying here and will recommend to all.Everything was wonderful there is absolutely nothing to dislike.

Reviewer:Nicola Smith ( | Tue 2nd Jan 2018 | 1 year ago


Excellent Stay - Rating 5/5

We had an excellent stay here as we were well looked after by our hosts. The place has more the feel of a boutique hotel that your average B&B. I have stayed in places more expensive than this that were nearly as nice. The rooms were clean, tidy, and modern with Netflix to boot! WiFi also worked when we were there. We were thoroughly impressed with this place and I highly recommend it to any visitor to the area

Reviewer:Henry M | Sat 30th Dec 2017 | 1 year ago


Fantastic Experience - Rating 5/5

The accommodation and the service was amazing - best B&B in the world Absolutely 5 starsIt was perfect

Reviewer:Sally ( | Tue 21st Nov 2017 | 2 years ago


Fabulous Driftwood - Rating 5/5

We were given a warm welcome when we arrived at Driftwood. Driftwood was eveything we thought it would be and more! Beautiful and luxurious accommodation with great attention to detail. The breakfast was lovely and nicely cooked. We felt as if we were staying with old friends as Keith and Zoe made us feel so welcome. We had a lovely relaxing weekend there and cant wait to go back.

Reviewer:Sharon Avigdor & D | Fri 17th Nov 2017 | 2 years ago


Best B&B in Brixham - Rating 5/5

One of the best B&B's we have stayed in, clean, warm, a great welcome and superb breakfasts.

Reviewer:Philip C | Thu 12th Oct 2017 | 2 years ago


Wonderful stay - Rating 5/5

Keith and Zoe were lovely hosts, the Elberry room was amazing, all attention to detail covered, had an amazing Anniversary weekend! Breakfast was well executed, and filling, would definitely recommend and return

Reviewer:Mrs. Debbie Joplin & S | Thu 12th Oct 2017 | 2 years ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

A beautiful, comfortable and immaculate bed and breakfast. We stayed in Chuston room, which was beautiful and very comfortable with great views from the balcony of Brixham harbour. Zoe and Keith are lovely people who make you feel relaxed and at home. The breakfast is delicious with a great choice and they are happy to cater to individual needs. They both have great knowledge of the local area and plenty of stories to tell. We cannot praise them enough for making our stay a lovely experience. We will definitely be revisiting. Sue and Lee Moorby. Worcestershire.

Reviewer:Sue M | Sun 1st Oct 2017 | 2 years ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

A beautiful, comfortable and immaculate bed and breakfast. We stayed in Chuston room, which was beautiful and very comfortable with great views from the balcony of Brixham harbour. Zoe and Keith are lovely people who make you feel relaxed and at home. The breakfast is delicious with a great choice and they are happy to cater to individual needs. They both have great knowledge of the local area and plenty of stories to tell. We cannot praise them enough for making our stay a lovely experience. We will definitely be revisiting. Sue and Lee Moorby. Worcestershire.

Reviewer:Sue M | Sat 30th Sep 2017 | 2 years ago


Driftwood B&B - Rating 5/5

Thank you Keith and Zoe for our lovely stay at Driftwood.From a warm friendly welcome to the views to die for and the yummy breakfasts.What more can we say except cant wait to come again.

Reviewer:Pauline Burton & K | Sun 24th Sep 2017 | 2 years ago


STUNNING BED AND BREAKFAST - Rating 5/5

Absolutly stunning bed and breakfast it doesnt come better than this, amazing hosts,extremly well presented contempory home,u wouldn't find better in any home magazine. very much looking forward to a return visit thank you zoe &keith

Reviewer:Linda & Tony H | Sat 16th Sep 2017 | 2 years ago


Amazing Boutique B & B - Rating 5/5

We wanted a luxurious B&B and Driftwood was certainly that and more. Zoe and Keith gave us such a warm welcome and we were so impressed with every aspect of our stay. The standard of accommodation,quality and variety of breakfast is 5 star.

Reviewer:Linda & Colin D | Fri 15th Sep 2017 | 2 years ago


- Rating 5/5

Reviewer:Michele ( | Sat 26th Aug 2017 | 2 years ago


All positive - Rating 5/5

Very warm welcome, fantastic views, delicious breakfast

Reviewer:A | Fri 25th Aug 2017 | 2 years ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

The food was of excellent quality. The staff were warm, friendly and very accommodating with parking

Reviewer:Faried ( | Tue 22nd Aug 2017 | 2 years ago


Everything positive, comfortable, welcoming, excellent hosting, stunning views.- Rating 5/5

We stayed in the Shoalstone room which is the one featured on booking.com with dual aspect windows with amazing views of Brixham Harbour. Every comfort is catered for in this deluxe room and it's all the small attention to detail that made it a wonderful stay, bathroom accessories good quality and you even get bathrobes. Couple of lovely touches include real flowers in vase and little packet of fudge left on the bedside cabinet. Zoe will walk you through your room so you know exactly what's available and how to work any gadgets, etc. There is a very handy small fridge on the landing with fresh milk to make tea if you don't want the long life packet stuff. Everything in the room is of high quality and the bed was probably the best we've slept in in any B&B. Breakfast was in yet another room with a great view, in fact there are no bad views here as every room takes advantage of the hillside location. There is plenty of choice for any type of appetite whether you want a full English, a light bite, salmon, poached eggs, cereal, fresh fruit.WE have a medium sized car and were able to park in one of garages owned by the B&B. It stayed in tghere for the two days as it's so easy to get around Brixham on foot. We wanted to find somewhere special to stay as we approached a keynote anniversary and we certainly found it

Reviewer:C | Tue 22nd Aug 2017 | 2 years ago


Amazing - Rating 5/5

Amazing location and a very nicely done interior making this B&B a lovely place to stay. The staff were very warm and welcoming and the breakfast was great.

Reviewer:D | Mon 21st Aug 2017 | 2 years ago


Great venue and perfect hosts! - Rating 5/5

We had a very warm welcome at the driftwood and wouldthoroughly recommend it to others wishing to have an excellent location in Brixham.The place was immaculate, very clean and the furnishings were of an excellent standard with clearly a good eye for colour and quality.Zoe and Keith were extremely generous and welcoming hosts and we felt very at home. We will be back!

Reviewer:keith h | Sat 19th Aug 2017 | 2 years ago


Lovely Anniversary Weekend - Rating 5/5

Thanks Zoe n Keith for a delightful stay in your beautiful B&B, but it's more than just a B&B!!You made us fell very welcome, and we look forward to returning.Many Regards Melinda n Geoff.

Reviewer:Geoff Blake & M | Sat 12th Aug 2017 | 2 years ago


Perfect weekend at Driftwood - Rating 5/5

My husband and myself, recently stayed at Driftwood. Wow! Zoe and Keith were so lovely and friendly.making us a pot of tea and cake on arrival, while sitting on the terrace overlooking beautiful views of Brixham harbour. Our room was so clean and modern with beautiful, quality decor. The breakfast was amazing! As you can tell, I cannot fault it. Will definitely be going back.

Reviewer:David Hoy & C | Thu 10th Aug 2017 | 2 years ago


First Class All The Way - Rating 5/5

This was first class all the way

Reviewer:Maurice ( | Sun 6th Aug 2017 | 2 years ago


Exceptional - Rating 5/5

The hosts are excellent, 2 of the most friendly people you could meet. So many options for breakfast and the food was lovely. Amazing views from our room. Everything was immaculate

Reviewer:Andy & L | Wed 2nd Aug 2017 | 2 years ago


Super B&B - Rating 5/5

Es war fantastisch im B&B von Keath und Zoe verweilen zu dürfen. So freundliche Leute und ein wunderschönes B&B mit einer tollen Aussicht. Sehr empfehlenswert.

Reviewer:Rolf Giezendanner & S | Wed 2nd Aug 2017 | 2 years ago


Beautiful Place to Stay - Rating 5/5

Keith & Zoe were a delight, welcoming and friendly. The room was immaculate, beautifully decorated and very comfortable with outstanding views of Brixham harbour. Breakfast was lovely, sitting in the stylishdining room overlooking the bay. What's not to like! Can't wait to visit again and stay for longer.

Reviewer:Kim ( | Wed 19th Jul 2017 | 2 years ago


Absolutely Amazing, Stunning, Perfect - Rating 5/5

Absolutely amazing the perfect place, can't wait to go back. Highly recommended truly stunning. Get the Oddicombe room with private balcony overlooking the harbourNothing negative - it was perfect!

Reviewer:c | Tue 18th Jul 2017 | 2 years ago


Utterly brilliant in every way - book it you\'ll love it - Rating 5/5

Felt like we were staying with great friends in a wonderful home.From arrival to departure our stay was exceptional!Keith and Zoe have really got it right in every way, and they are a truely lovely couple.Very high quality sumptuous finish to all rooms, with White Company toiletries, luxurious bedding and ultra comfy king size bed.You can even watch your favourites on netflix if that floats your boat.The views of the bay from every room are awesome. Very chilled and tranquil thanks to the no kids policy 😊.Please can i suggest booking direct - better for everyone.Brixham itself has so much to offer.We had an utterly brilliant stay and will return.

Reviewer:Zoe Ormerod & M | Tue 18th Jul 2017 | 2 years ago


Everything was amazing (rooms, location, view, hosts.....) - Rating 5/5

Reviewer:Corina ( | Sun 16th Jul 2017 | 2 years ago


Chuffed to Bits! - Rating 5/5

Can't fault it at all!! Everything 10 out of 10!

Reviewer:Nicola ( | Fri 14th Jul 2017 | 2 years ago


Exceptional - Rating 5/5

It seems like the proprietors take pride in doing anything and everything to help make their guests welcome. They provide a paragon for the perfect B&B experience and do so in a quiet and unobtrusive way.I really can't think of anything negative at all.

Reviewer:Jay ( | Mon 10th Jul 2017 | 2 years ago


Luxury and service personified- Rating 5/5

Sit back , grab yourself a bottle of wine and let me run you through our short break.After watching Keith and Zoe on "our dream hotel"and further searches of Brixham we decided we needed to visit and duly booked online.After a 5 hour drive we were greeted at the door to Driftwood by both Keith and Zoe who both welcomed us as if we were old friends.After parking up across from the B&B we were given a guided tour by Zoe of our room and the guest breakfast room.I'll start first with the room. We booked the Churston which was beautifully appointed with a superbly comfortable king sized bed , a huge bath and shower and a walk out balcony with table and chairs. The view from the balcony enveloped the harbour down below which was both picturesque in the morning and pretty in the evening with the lights from the shops and houses that sprawl up the hillside.In the room you will find fluffy clean towels , bath robes , Nespresso coffee machine with a myriad of pods such as Cafe Au Lait ,Americano and de-caff along with a box of milks ,sugars and biscuits.The "White Company"complementary toiletries are excellent quality and the professional hairdryer I am advised by the wife was "top notch".Once you get your bearings as to which floor your room is located, the floor with the front door and the floor the breakfast room is on then you will quickly fall in love with the unusual layout.Now ,being a man , decor doesn't generally get my juices flowing ,however the styling (I guess mainly influenced by Zoe) is sublime - from the colour schemes ,to the furniture ,lighting ,mirrors and wall art all work so well together and the fit and finish is exquisite.Unfortunately now I have been seconded to spend a fair old whack by the wife on "Driftwooding"our living room !We were advised of the two different methods of reaching the harbour by foot , one included a set of steps that whilst going downward would be "challenging"but coming back up would require the help of a Sherpa , or the better route that had a slight slope and a few steps which was a better choice we found.I won't go into my review of Brixhams attractions and restaurants as I'm sure you have all done your research on this too.Now to breakfast - a superb choice can be found from cereals,muesli,yoghurt,stewed fruit to the full Driftwood cooked breakfast - I can only vouch for the full breakfast and the fact it was probably the best I've had in any hotel I've stayed in.Breakfast is served in the lower ground floor which has 4 x two seat tables which allows for chatting with the fellow guests swapping reviews and recommendations for restaurants ,walks and bars.Check out on the last day was like bidding farewell to family ,sad but we know we will be back!I'm now ready to face the stresses and strains of work again on Monday (which will in no doubt involve pre-planning our next visit to Brixham and the Driftwood.Thank you Zoe and Keith for your 5 star hospitality and b&b.See you soon Ray and Ellen

Reviewer:Ray L | Sun 9th Jul 2017 | 2 years ago


Exceptional - Rating 5/5

it was our first time trying a B&B, and if they are all like Driftwood - we'll do it again. The room with en-suite bathroom was wonderful, clean and organised. The view was incredible and so were the hosts. At this B&B customer service is impeccable! Thank you for a wonderful stay in Brixham!There wasn't really anything not to like. We were informed that parking could be a problem, but we got a parking space right outside the door.

Reviewer:Therese ( | Thu 6th Jul 2017 | 2 years ago


Fantastic Stay in Brixham - Rating 5/5

Great location, amazing views! The room and accommodation are modern, clean and very comfortable, the shower was fantastic. The breakfasts were very tasty and the hosts, Keith and Zoe, couldn't be nicer or do enough for us. Faultless, would highly recommend.

Reviewer:M | Mon 3rd Jul 2017 | 2 years ago


5 Stars all the way! - Rating 5/5

A beautiful view & breakfast!

Reviewer:R | Mon 3rd Jul 2017 | 2 years ago


Fabulous - Rating 5/5

Driftwood is a beautiful B &B which Keith &Zoe should be very proud of. Wonderful views, stylish, clean and comfortable rooms and the best cooked breakfast. A warm and friendly welcome awaits anyone staying there.

Reviewer:Cheryl Miles & N | Thu 29th Jun 2017 | 2 years ago


Lovely high quality boutique b&b - Rating 5/5

We have just returned from a lovely weekend stay at driftwood b&b, where Keith and Zoe were warm and welcoming hosts. Our room was spotlessly clean, bright and airy and the bed was extremely comfortable. The bath towels were larger than you normally get and complemented by much appreciated bathrobes.At Breakfast there was plenty of choice and the full English was nicely cooked and there was plenty of it. We will definitely stay here again next time we visit the area.

Reviewer:ian whyte & A | Wed 28th Jun 2017 | 2 years ago


Good. Better. Driftwood B&B. - Rating 5/5

During our two week trip through the south of England, this was the best B&B/hotel, by far. A complete package of very friendly hosts, a great service, nice and comfy rooms and a great breakfast tailored to your needs. The hand-made english breaktfast was the best i've had during our trip. All these things made our stay at Brixham a joy and memorable. This was one of the very few accommodations where you could feel, that it was run by heart and not only for money. Hope to see you again, Anne & Michael

Reviewer:Michael ( | Sun 18th Jun 2017 | 2 years ago


Perfectly located gorgeous B&B. - Rating 5/5

Loved the amazing decor and stunning views of the harbour, breathtaking. Our room was perfect with dual aspect window. Keith and Zoe were lovely hosts and you felt you could ask them anything and they would be able to advise, as this was our first time to Brixham this was very helpful. Great breakfast choice too, we came away fully relaxed.

Reviewer:Carol ( | Wed 14th Jun 2017 | 2 years ago


Fabulous B&B, sumptuous, modern, stylish, and close to lovely harbour - Rating 5/5

Lovely welcome and made to feel very welcome. The room was great, breakfast was Devine! Would stay again. Lovely!

Reviewer:Ralph M | Fri 9th Jun 2017 | 2 years ago


"Fabulous B&B - with hosts to match" - Rating 5/5

Fantastic! We had a wonderful 3 nights stay at this lovely boutique B&B. Zoe and Keith are the perfect hosts - helpful, knowledgeable and very friendly. The breakfasts were delicious. Driftwood is beautifully decorated and Zoe has thought of everything to make your break comfortable, relaxing and a little luxurious. The "welcome" bag of fudge in the bedroom was a great extra touch! The rooms are extremely well appointed with fab views, extremely comfy beds, a Dolce Gusto coffee machine and Netflix too! The bathroom complete with great shower and bathrobes as well as soft fluffy towels was also fantastic. And I mustn't forget the balcony and the great lounge, and the guest terrace and the fantastic position overlooking and only % mins walk to the harbour.

Reviewer:| Sun 4th Jun 2017 | 2 years ago


This stunning B&B is a fabulous place to stay! - Rating 5/5

The charming owners Zoe and Keith made this a break perfect for us. From the beautiful decor of the rooms, the amazing view of the bay, to the short walk to the harbour, this place has everything to offer anyone looking to stay in Brixham. You would definitely not regret choosing Driftwood to stay!

Reviewer:S | Thu 1st Jun 2017 | 2 years ago


Simply the best - Rating 5/5

Location was perfect, had a balcony room on the lower level, which I used the day of arrival to do my emails, with a great view. Zoe and Keith were wonderful hosts, helpful, knowledgeable and very friendly, nothing was too much trouble for them, felt like you were at home with friends rather than strangers you had only just met.Couldn't fault a THING perfection found.

Reviewer:M | Thu 1st Jun 2017 | 2 years ago


Exceptional - Rating 5/5

great property, fantastic views, lovely hosts in Keith and Zoe, couldn't do enough to ensure you enjoyed the stay.

Reviewer:L | Wed 24th May 2017 | 2 years ago


The perfect stay imaginable - Rating 5/5

Welcoming hosts, Keith and Zoe went above and beyond to look after our every need and make our stay memorable far all the right reasons. Their beautiful, stylish B&B has top quality, tasteful decor and every amenity you could wish for. In a great location, Driftwood has amazing views across Brixham and the pretty harbour from every room and balcony. The perfect place to linger and relax.

Reviewer:S | Sat 20th May 2017 | 2 years ago


Amazing - friendly - relaxing - perfect - Rating 5/5

Everything from the extremely friendly welcome to the little touches - phone charger in the room, professional hairdryer and a personal tour of the house. There wasn't anything not to like.

Reviewer:M | Thu 18th May 2017 | 2 years ago


Gorgeous - Rating 5/5

Stunning scenery, fab decor and the best breakfasts I have ever had at a B&B or hotel. Lovely hosts. Highly recommended. We had a fantastic weekend break.

Reviewer:C | Tue 16th May 2017 | 2 years ago


Driftwood fantastic - Rating 5/5

Keith and Zoe were excellent hosts, very attentive and considerate. The breakfast yummy, highly recommend the smoked salmon. Beautifully decorated throughout. Bed really comfy. Shower and bathroom well proportioned with White Company goodies. Great view of the harbour.

Reviewer:L | Mon 8th May 2017 | 2 years ago


Magnifique - Rating 5/5

Driftwood B&B is magnifique. We were looking for a modern B&B of which enhances Brixham's charm. Parents and sister had an amazing time and fell in love with Brixham and Driftwood B&B. Zoe and Keith are lovely and made our stay one of our best experiences from the service i.e. breakfasts to the comfort provided. And the view in the rooms is simply magifique. Nothing negative at all, full of charm and tranquility.

Reviewer:I | Tue 2nd May 2017 | 2 years ago


Great service and very comfortable stay!! - Rating 5/5

I arrived and was greeted immediately with a friendly smile! We were given a tour and felt welcomed. The room was absolutely top notch and well designed, it all felt very luxurious. I would definitely come and stay again and will without a doubt recommend it to anyone. Also did I mention the views were stunning!

Reviewer:Anthony R | Sun 30th Apr 2017 | 2 years ago


“Classy Joint with a view to die for - OUTSTANDING REFRESHING NEW B & B for Brixham” - Rating 5/5

Top Class B &B.A few steps walk from the harbour.Superb views over the harbour.Ideal for any sort of break.We are regular visitors to Brixham, Business &pleasure &thought we would try somewhere new, fresh &different from the regular tired old haunts. what a refreshing surprise Driftwood was. A much needed NEW FRESH addition to the Brixham B &B offerings. Highly recommended.

Reviewer:Antony T | Mon 3rd Apr 2017 | 2 years ago


Brigham Boutique - Rating 5/5

We have just returned from a superb stay at the new Driftwood B&B. Zoe and Keith run a very relaxed place overlooking the harbour. Well designed, the accommodation is luxurious and well finished. The breakfast menu takes some beating too. Recommend that you get your booking in fast;this is going to be a very popular stay.

Reviewer:David M | Tue 28th Mar 2017 | 2 years ago


Driftwood b&b brixham - Rating 5/5

5star accommodation Zoe and Keith made us feelmost welcome and nothing was to much trouble, room was spotless great with great views , never been to Brigham before we will surely coming back and recommenddriftwood to every one.

Reviewer:Simon W | Wed 22nd Mar 2017 | 2 years ago


Excellent Stay - Rating 5/5

Driftwood is a beautiful B&B, with top comfort rooms, romantic views and excellent hosts. We stayed in March and loved everything about it. Probably the best place to stay if you like to enjoy Brixham without kids. Perfect for a romantic escape. Strongly recommended.

Reviewer:Melike O | Mon 13th Mar 2017 | 2 years ago


Excellent Stay - Rating 5/5

Driftwood is a beautiful B&B, with top comfort rooms, romantic views and excellent hosts. We stayed in March and loved everything about it. Probably the best place to stay if you like to enjoy Brixham without kids. Perfect for a romantic escape. Strongly recommended.

Reviewer:Melike O | Mon 13th Mar 2017 | 2 years ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Credit Card
  • Parking Facilities
  • Internet Services
  • Wifi
  • Luxury